Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2016-2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts

Tuesday, 6 September (Staff Only)

Wednesday, 7 September: New Year 7 in school and Sixth Form Enrolment

Thursday, 8 September: Whole School

Term Ends

Thursday, 22 December

Half Term:

Monday, 24 October to Friday, 28 October

 

Spring Term 2017

Term Starts

Friday, 6 January (Staff Only)

Term Ends

Friday, 31 March

Half Term:

Monday, 13 February to Friday, 17 February

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts

Tuesday, 18 April

Term End

Thursday, 20 July

Half Term:

Monday, 29 May to Friday, 2 June
 

 

Teacher In-Service Training Days

Tuesday, 6 September 2016

Friday, 6 January 2017

 

Bank Holidays

Sunday, 25 December 2016

Friday, 14 April 2017

Monday, 26 December 2016

Monday, 17 April 2017

Tuesday, 27 December 2016

Monday, 1 May 2017

Sunday, 1 January 2017

Monday, 29 May 2017

Monday, 2 January 2017

Monday, 28 August 2017