Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts

Tuesday, 4 September  (Staff Only)

Wednesday, 5 September
Year 7 start and Sixth Form Enrolment

Thursday, 6 September
 Year 7 and Sixth Form Induction

Friday, 7 September
Years 7 to 11 in school

Monday, 10 September
Whole school

Term Ends

Thursday, 20 December

Half Term:

Monday, 22 October to Friday, 26 October

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts 

 Monday, 7 January

Term Ends

Friday, 5 April

Half Term:

Monday, 18 February to Friday, 22 February

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts

Tuesday, 23 April

Term Ends

Friday, 19 July

Half Term:

Monday, 27 May to Friday,  31 May 
 

 

Teacher In-Service Training Days

Tuesday, 4 September 2018

Four more to be arranged

 

Bank Holidays

Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Monday, 22 April 2019

Wednesday, 26 December 2018

Monday, 6 May 2019

Tuesday, 1 January 2019

Monday, 27 May 2019

Friday, 19 April 2019

Monday, 26 August 2019