Skip to content ↓

Letters Home

Letters sent home 2019/2020

  1. 04.09.2019. After School Prep 2019-20
    PDF File
  2. 18.09.2019. STM Youth Club 2019-2020
    PDF File
  3. 19.11.2019. Dance Club 25.11.19
    PDF File
  4. 04-12-2019. A Levels-BTECH Qualifications - Ltr to Students
    PDF File
  5. 13.12.2019. Choir Trip to France 2020 (price reduction)
    PDF File
  6. 06.01.2020. Business In FOCUS Day 24.01.20
    PDF File
  7. 06-01-2020. Girls Kwik Cricket Match U15s - Fortismere (away) - Tue 14.01.20
    PDF File
  8. 07.01.2020. Fieldtrip to Kingswood Cromer 13-15 Mar 2020
    PDF File
  9. 07.01.2020. Rugby Club Year 10 Boys
    PDF File
  10. 09.01.2020. Boys Basketball NBA Fixtures - Yr 7 Boys (Away) - Greig City Tue 14.01.20
    PDF File
  11. 10.01.2020. Spring Term Diary Dates
    PDF File
  12. 14.01.2020. Boys Basketball NBA Fixtures - Yr 8 Boys (Away) - APS Thu 16.01.20
    PDF File
  13. 16.01.20. Boys Football Match Yr 7 Greig City (Away) Thu 23.01.20
    PDF File
  14. 16.01.20. Girls Netball Match Yr 9 and Seniors - Park View (Home) Mon 20.01.20
    PDF File
  15. 17.01.20. Big Bang Fair Trip March 2020
    PDF File
  16. 17.01.20. Imperial War Museum - Yr 8 Mon 23.03.20
    PDF File
  17. 17.01.20. Jacksons Lane Drama Workshop - 20.01.20
    PDF File
  18. 17.01.20. Teenage - Donmar - Thu 30.01.20
    PDF File
  19. 17.01.20. Trip to Tower Bridge 7KL3 - Wed 12.02.20
    PDF File
  20. 17.01.20. Trip to Tower Bridge 8BK1 - Tue 11.02.20
    PDF File
  21. 17.01.20. Trip to Tower Bridge 8KL1 - Tue 24.03.20
    PDF File
  22. 22.01.20. Paintballing Yrs 11 12 13 - Sat 15.02.20
    PDF File
  23. 23.01.20. Boys Basketball Yr 8 - Heartlands (Away) Fri 24.01.20
    PDF File
  24. 23.01.20. Bright Sparks, Festival Hall, Year 8 - Tue 11.02.20
    PDF File
  25. 23.01.20. Bright Sparks, Festival Hall, Years 9&11 - Tue 11.02.20
    PDF File
  26. 23.01.20. Collage Arts - Wed 29.01.20
    PDF File