Skip to content ↓

St Thomas More

Catholic School

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

ST THOMAS MORE SCHOOL

Term Dates 2021 – 2022  

AUTUMN TERM 2021

First Half:              Friday, 3 September – Friday, 22 October 

                                    (3rd September – Inset Day) 

 Half-term:              Monday, 25 October – Friday, 29 October   

 Second Half:         Monday, 1 November – Friday, 17 December      

Christmas break:   Saturday 18th December - Monday 3rd January

 

SPRING TERM 2022

First Half:             Tuesday, 4 January – Friday, 11 February  
                                     (4th January – Inset Day)

Half-term:              Monday, 14 February – Friday, 18 February

Second Half:        Monday, 21 February – Friday, 1 April
                                    (Easter Weekend – 15th -18th April)

End of Term:          Saturday 2nd April - Monday 18th April

                            

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

First Half:              Tuesday, 19 April – Friday, 27 May

Half-term:              Monday, 30 May – Friday, 3 June

Second Half:         Monday, 6 June – Friday, 22nd July

                                 

Start of Year Arrangements 2021

Friday, 3 September               Inset Day (Pupils not in school)

Monday, 6 September           Year 7 start and 6th form enrolment

Tuesday, 7 September          Whole School

 

Bank Holidays

Monday, 27 December 2021

Monday, 2 May 2022

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Thursday, 2 June 2022

Monday, 3 January 2022

Friday, 3 June 2022

Friday, 15 April 2022

Monday, 29 August 2022

Monday, 18 April 2022